Уר

                              TAAG Alumni List

 

Name Email Address Office Home
 
Bao, Weizhu email wba@math.gatech.edu (404) 894-6555 (404) 874-6044
Bao, Yufei email ybao@micronoptics.com (404) 325-0005 (770) 559-8392
Cai, Ke Jun email kejuncai@hotmail.com (678) 393-1704 (404) 875-0689
Cai, Liming email cai@cs.uga.edu
Cai, Wei email angelaweicai@yahoo.com
Cao, Yafeng email yafeng@hotmail.com
Cao, Zhiruo email zhiruo@cc.gatech.edu (404) 894-6739 (404) 728-0121
Chen, Jihong email gte289q@prism.gatech.edu (404) 892-6449
Chen, Mingquan email mchen@safenet-usa.com (770) 416-9698
Chen, Xianchuan email chenk@claruscorp.com (770) 291-4788 (770) 209-7194
Chen, Xiu email gte667q@prism.gatech.edu (404) 875-9166
Chen, Yuansheng email ychen_240@yahoo.com (678) 339-5196 (678) 584-0345
Cheng, Zhe email chengzhe1978@hotmail.com (404) 385-2332 (404) 607-0028
Di, Yong email diyong@hotmail.com (770) 231-9751 (770) 777-4900
Ding, Hai email gt7820b@prism.gatech.edu (404) 894-3268 (404) 206-9625
Dong, Xiaoyuan email xydong@lucent.com (770) 798-5331 (678) 475-0767
Dong, Zhiwei email gt7567c@prism.gatech.edu (404) 894-9922 (404) 892-6947
Du, Changming email cdu69@yahoo.com (404) 875-2550 (770) 509-9677

Next Last

Note: If your name is not on the list and you'd like to join the TAAG, please send the following information to webmaster@taag.org  
  • Your Name
  • Office Phone Number
  • Home Phone Number
  • Fax Number
  • Email Address
  • Department of Undergraduate and Year
  • Department of Graduate and Year
  • Department of Ph.D and Year
  • Current Organization Name and Address
  • Home Address